Kan inte sluta lyssna på Foo Fighters.

"I've got another confession to make, I'm your fool
Everyone's got their chains to break, holding you
Were you born to resist, or be abused?

Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?


Are you gone and on to someone new?
I needed somewhere to hang my head, without your noose
You gave me something that I didn't have, but had no use
I was too weak to give in, too strong to lose
My heart is under arrest again, but I break loose
My head is giving me life or death, but I can't choose
I'll swear I'll never give in, I'll refuse


Kärlek. Pappa. &. Asbra! :)
Jag har en hård vecka, massa jobb, men imorgon blir det föreläsning med Caroline, det senaste inom mode,inredning och konst. Ska bli spännande och mysigt!
Hittade lös-mustacher till helgens aktivitet idag! Den nya leksaksaffären i gallerian Ansvaret... De kör hit mustacherna från Habo, bra service där ;) Tack tack!

Kör morgonpass imorgon, inte så kul, har vant mig vid kvällspassen, men kul att ändå ha kvällen framför sig. Men innan jag lägger mig ska jag skissa på mina företagsidéer...
Sov sött.
Peace!
M


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0